Monday, May 4, 2009

Your In Ate.

Sick title huh?

Well, I'm sitting here, having to piddle and holding it. Of course, it got me to thinking...

Why do we hold things in? And let them get to the point where we cant hold shit in any longer, and once we are confronted with reality, we explode.

I'm going to take a stand against my emotional bladder, and not hold shit in. What I'll do is just that, empty my bladder and "piss on it!" LMAO!! I'm just joking... LOL LOL LOL.

But that commonly seems to be the case. We hold in the things that get to us and once we let it out, the situation becomes soiled. Why because we waited till it got bad. And damn near piss on our selves. So no more pee-pee dancing for me. Things are what they are. People are whom they are. Definitely gonna say what I feel. Whether its liked or not... The way I see it, if I say anything to you at all, your still liked in my books. But the others...

I PISSED ON THEM!


LMAO!