Saturday, September 13, 2008

Urban Writings: 8:25:08

Status #43


Okay so the olympics are over.
My crush on David Oliver still stands. Have you seen this man? What the hell was GOD thinking?
He obviously made Lust and David in the same pot. Yep, the crush is still there.

In time, in football, it will wear off.

Plenty of Moss's out there.

Did I mention Football is here!?!?!
( stay tuned for a later blog ... Titled "Starting Line Up")

Tis the season, of holiday cheer, jockstraps and helmets, FOOTBALL is here!!! Been conversing with my "tight end with the tight end" he's pretty focused this season. Too bad he plays for a shitty team with surprisingly only enough potential to match the 1990 starting line up. Hell, strawberries have potential but you can't put them shits on steak and expect a good meal. Oh well, already I can say to them, "better luck next year" Now on with the Pats. I don't think that they will have a season like last year, we might lose a game, A GAME. Moss still makes my heart skip a beat in the locker room interview. Hell, as much as I love the Pats, B-chic does too. LOL. My mission to run across the field in Boston still stands. Won't be naked though. Umma save the naked run for the locker room. Seen a video on the Tube showing some guy running naked during a game. Bare ass. And the players sacked the hell out of him. Hmmmm I wonder if they will do a female like
that? I'll let you know. Just gotta find somebody stupid enough to film it. Well all of YouTube. I get to take my pick.

School and football go neck and neck this year. I loooove the PTA. The PYT and the PTA!!! Love being an involved Mom. Pushing for more after school activities and parent envolvement this year. And I swear if another parent say "Hi, I'm Alexus and this is my son Booquan" I will scream!!!! There should be a age limit and a name limit. Hell it should be against the law to have a Q and a U in a first name if it's not followed by a E. And the E ends it. Come on. I have a partial nephew named Jadacus. (Jadakiss) Lmao. I love him, but his Mama, Idiot!!!!!

Progress.
My move has become somewhat stationary. Details to follow. Mr. Foe has also become stationary. LOL. But me, I keep writing ... On stationary. LMAO!!!

Cheap joke. Naw, but the move is soon to come. After my split with Mr. Eye Candy (at least that's what he claims the chicks in the A are calling him) whom I call Mr. KIA ( know it all ), going down there wouldn't be the brightest thing to do. And as far as Mr. Foe, nothing really spectacular to report for this status blog. No change. Foe will be Foe. We got a lil Vaca comin up. Hmmmm.

Till the next Status Blog....

(e)

No comments: